Well, folks, it seems I am willing, and wanting, to keep this blog going despite the sadness it has caused me in the past. I still love movies, I always freaking will, so I am going to post a few new things in the coming weeks. Hope you are all going to still be around. I am still going to keep Raccoon Travels going as well, because I love it, albeit it is very new and I only have a fraction of the followers I ever had on here. I saw that some of you couldn’t get the link to work, which is strange, because you guys are now on that page, too. I am glad to have you around on both! Thanks for all the support some of you have shown, it means a lot. I am going to give this page one more shot to keep going, you game? šŸ™‚ That said, I will probably be hiding or trashing all the other posts I have made about my life, at least most that didn’t get much feedback, but I will be deciding on that soon. Talk very, very, very soon, my dears ā¤

About Aloha Mister Hand

28, horror-loving chick, lover of animals, movies, and her boyfriend.

2 responses »

  1. theipc says:

    Bring it!

  2. kloipy says:

    good to see you writing again!!!

Speak :)

