I miss all of you guys too! I haven’t totally disappeared, though it may seem that way. I am really swamped with school, and my FB horror page is really taking off, so I took a break from writing, not to mention I have an amazing boyfriend now! No more guys treating me like shit! πŸ™‚ If you haven’t joined up on FB and added me, or “liked” my page, please do!!! The more the merrier, and I miss you guys too! Will start writing more soon, I promise…feeling much better also, for those concerned with my depression, etc. Here’s my page!

http://www.facebook.com/lastpageontheleft

http://www.facebook.com/jamie.smithbonham

You can totally add me personally, but if I don’t recognize you from the blog, just tell me who you are! Facebook can be weird like that! Join me and my page! Love you guys and will write more soon! πŸ™‚

About Aloha Mister Hand

28, horror-loving chick, lover of animals, movies, and her boyfriend.

18 responses »

  1. Congratulations! Glad to hear that things have improved.

  2. mistylayne says:

    Glad things are going well! πŸ™‚

  3. theipc says:

    I was just thinking about you earlier – must be fate : )

    Glad to hear you’re doing OK and in a stable and good relationship!

  4. jpthorn says:

    Would love to see you blog more even though your Last Page on the Left is a lot of fun and stuff.

  5. ThereWolf says:

    Great to hear you’re feeling better. Top news!

Speak :)

