Hey lovely folks! 🙂

No one appreciated this on Facebook, because on there, you have to have six little brats running around or be naked to get your pics noticed, so I figured a cool fuckin’ crowd like you might appreciate them!

::i really hope you do.::

DSCN5861 (2)

One of my favorite places 🙂

DSCN5862

No one notices the beauty of cemetery trees….in the snow….

DSCN5864

No Zombies in this cemetery, too cold…..

DSCF0122

Outside my apartment, winter sunsets are too AMAZING for words!

DSCN6041

Winter Sunsets = ❤

DSCN6743

I am obsessed…….

DSCN6889

….with M&M’s lately!

About Aloha Mister Hand

28, horror-loving chick, lover of animals, movies, and her boyfriend.

30 responses »

  1. LOVE ‘EM, Jamie!!! Very Cool, Indeed! 😀
    -B.

  2. GaryLee828 says:

    I like the snow pics a lot

  3. jmount43 says:

    Beautiful photos, Jamie!

  4. thomwade says:

    Those are terrific. I especially like the winter cemetery pic.

  5. Ryan says:

    Ahh the sweet silence of a cemetery in the winter!

  6. RaoulDukeKD says:

    I wish I had a view like that from my house. Very cool.

  7. Brian says:

    “Dead of Winter,” good name for a snow zombie movie.

  8. The sunset outside your apartment is stunning. Hell of a good shot for a photograph.

  9. theipc says:

    Did you bring enough candy for everyone??

  10. awesome pics, especially the one where it looks like the sky is on fire behind the silloutted skeletal tree branches.

  11. matts1970 says:

    The winter sunset is my fave of your photos. That sky is beautiful.

  12. ThereWolf says:

    Graveyard Girl – M83!

    Nice photos. Sunsets/ sunrises – can’t go wrong. I’m slightly envious of that view.

    Not M&Ms – Skittles for me! Crazy Cores FTW!

  13. jpthorn says:

    Cool photos, Jamie. What camera do you snap with?

Speak :)

