Hey there loves!

Just wanted to say hey, and sorry I haven’t really been on. Family crap, school crap, personal crap keeps getting in the way of me doing anything I want to do or need to know, even anything that brings me any joy. I’ve tried my hand at creating a fan page on Facebook for horror movies. Still getting it going, and struggling all the way. In case you want to check out my meager beginning effort and give me some love, here’s the address!

http://www.facebook.com/lastpageontheleft

Write again soon folks, I promise! ❤

About Aloha Mister Hand

28, horror-loving chick, lover of animals, movies, and her boyfriend.

8 responses »

  1. ThereWolf says:

    Come on, get yer arse in gear & get scribbling – sheesh!

  2. ThereWolf says:

    It’s too big. When I go on FB I feel like too many people can see me.

    Stop laughing I’m serious! Social phobic, me – like to be under the radar.

Speak :)

