Anyone out there also sick of rude people? Especially rude friends? I’m starting to not even believe in that word anymore! People are so mean! For what purpose?! I still do not get it. I previously wrote about people ignoring my messages when I can obviously see that they read it, and people deleting me for no reason. Now my issue is shitty friends during the holidays, of all times to be cruel!? You know something? If you have a problem with me, come right the fuck out and say it! I have never done shit to anyone to warrant them treating me like this. And don’t give me the whole, “hang with different people” thing. I do, and I try! They are all the same! Different “social classes”, different ages, different opinions, etc. They all end up treating me like garbage under their shoes sooner or later. Usually after I’ve grown accustomed to their “nice” ways and look forward to talking to them. So, what am I do to? I’ve explained to them, simply, that it hurts me how they treat me. They jump down MY throat! Really? I do not deserve this bullshit, and I’m so over it. Someone explain it to me because I am at a fucking loss. I’ve tried ignoring them too, like they do me, that does nothing either. I’ve tried accepting it, and well, you guys know me at least a little by now, and you know THAT does not work. With the exception of changing my identity and moving away (I’m too stubborn and broke for that), any other ideas?! I’m ready to pull my hair out (or someone else’s!)

About Aloha Mister Hand

28, horror-loving chick, lover of animals, movies, and her boyfriend.

4 responses »

  1. Personally I take my dog’s view of life when it comes to these things, if you can’t eat it or fuck it, piss on it and walk away.

  2. Add my twitter @moviewaffle I’m always happy to join in discussions 🙂

  3. ThereWolf says:

    I can’t give out advice on this coz I’m not there, I dunno what’s going on.

    You lose friends, it’s just life. But true friends stick by you; wouldn’t worry about the fair-weather ones.

    Do not dwell on this stuff. Just keep on trucking.

Speak :)

